✨ æther (dejá vu) -

Two dreams :

In the first one, I am traveling through the Nurburgring track stress free.

The second, bearing witness to the start of a new day and noticing how the buildings look like.

Both dreams were years apart. Yet experienced in real life this week, within minutes of each other.

I thought I wanted to live in those buildings. But it is not the verdant azure – green domain in which I best thrive. Even the desert is preferable to the echo chamber of the city. Where they tell you that money and fame are all that matters; meanwhile I duck the general public like Princess Di wearing rags in excellent health and a radiant outlook of the future. But there never really was a future, for there is only the present…

For once in my life, I can consider myself kind of happy! Like, I am my own worst enemy, and for once in like 7 years I can say that I’m falling in love with life over again.

And for those who hate, and can’t see my vision, I hope you can redirect that energy into something positive. It’s a divine vision of non-violence, forgiveness and smiles. The best part of it are some of the moments shared and only known by two.

And occasionally I record it in WordPress, the story that writes itself…

Leave a comment