shamanic departure ๐Ÿ›ฐ

u say, ‘come back to me, let me be yours…’

100km southwest into the wilderness, I hop into the modest 21st century chariot. the city is too full of toxic air and negative emotional syntax, so I am happy to leave the status quo of that particular space / time coordinate.

Perhaps in another time, we shall meet again. But the earth perpetual drifts through the freeway of space, so, like, it’s never the same space even though technically the same ‘place’… especially as life passes through it’s corridors.

You say, ‘… prove your adoration for me. Travel the distance, and tell me of the drifters you meet along the way.’

A glass of azure-green plant essence is laid at my feet. ‘Drink this, and drink water for 24 hours, You’ll feel right as rain ๐Ÿฅฐ

That was 10 years ago. I didn’t have a smartphone then. So much has changed. I am older, if not wiser. At least healthier…

I have lived in the derelicts of the cosmopolis, and it’s surprisingly more peaceful than the gentrified sections… quiet, my private cosmic sanctuary.

One thought on “shamanic departure ๐Ÿ›ฐ”

Leave a comment