๐Ÿ€„[haiku] survival & gastronomie #??: mango๐Ÿ˜‹

for to me you are

a mango of the tropics,

biting at soft flesh.


there’s a love bug thing going around in the air, and I feel like Cupid’s next 5$ vic.

Now than ever before, I feel like my heart can rest better now, can come home.

Can love, can relax, can encourage freely.


One of the other residents in my apartment, a fellow veteran, told me upon my arrival from work:

‘You’re among family now.ย  You are home.’

He’s so right.

10 thoughts on “๐Ÿ€„[haiku] survival & gastronomie #??: mango๐Ÿ˜‹”

Leave a Reply

