🎭moar survival et gastronomie 🎏

the next few posts will prolly feature the relatively mundane (or exciting! depending on your circumstances) postmodern experiences of survival and/or eating.

(inspired by some middle aged cooking veteran bloke I know who used to put guns in the mouths of drug dealers for funds.) reminded me of this story about why you shouldn’t roll with shady as f characters, rapped by none other than the devil’s son, Big L. 

(nsfw, of course.)

๐Ÿ˜ฎ

take care, everyone!

8 thoughts on “🎭moar survival et gastronomie 🎏”

  1. I’m seriously beginning to worry about your taste in music. Is this the best rap you could find?

    And who, pray tell, is the devil? Is that an actual devil or a theoretical one? And does this devil give away free weed? ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. it’s what I used to listen to, was the strange reality for a lot of people I knew about that used to live where I’ve spent decent stretches of my life. It’s sketched out as f over here, I’d recommend you stay far away, sadly. ๐Ÿ˜ช

      He’s the theoretical Lucifer of Venus with the hookup, yo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

