🍊aranciata rossa (the offers / another one)🍍

 

the blood orange.

it’s 2016 people

redacted memories got me all messed up.

people want my time

and

want

to

give

me

sustenance

in

return.

to get enough potassium in a day is really a big deal.

things seem to be looking up, quite simply.

126076

meanwhile,

back at the lab,

family I know is used to eating mostly bread as a staple.

they don’t know what it means to eat well.

it creeps me the fuck out to see ’em dying like that.

maybe I could show them.

and then they could show another one.

another one

another one

another one

and another one

‘i took the doors off the hinges and gave it to the f**** boys, and you can too’

lmfao

Leave a Reply

