Gratitude: July 28.

image

What I am grateful for at the moment:

  • Pato!Β  #tasty
  • 650mg of Aspirin.
  • The mother of my child.Β  (And of course, my child!)
  • Waking up this morning in relatively good health.
  • Lab tests returned yesterday that show that I’m relatively disease free.
  • Free medical and dental at the Veterans Hospital.
  • Getting beat up in 5min. chess :l
  • A smartphone able to post rich media, so that I’m not tethered to a desktop like a ball and chain.
  • That I have many people in my corner!
Leave a Reply

